Teacher award for Roelof Koekoek

prize ceremony On Tuesday, June 13, 2006 I was invited to the prize ceremony for the annual design contest of Mechanical Engineering in order to receive a prize for best teacher. I was awarded by Leeghwater for best teacher 2006 in the second-year category. The election of teacher of the year in the categories first-year, second-year and third-year was held for the second year in a row by the mechanical engineering association Gezelschap Leeghwater.

See here the accompanying certificate.

Later these awards were replaced by certificates and accompanying cake or pie for best teacher in each quarter in the earlier mentioned categories. For me this honour was fallen to the share five times so far. An outline:

course yearyearquartercoursecertificatepicture
2010-201122Differential equations
2010-201114Linear Algebra 2
2012-201322Differential equations
2012-201314Linear Algebra 2
2013-201422Differential equations

Last modified on April 25, 2014
© Roelof Koekoek